The Debut

So… Here it is! My first ever, nervously typed, blog post.

I’m not quite sure what I’m doing or whether I’m doing it right, so please be patient and kind (and feel free to leave comments and give me advice – I’ll need it for sure!).

A little about me – I’m 27 and live with my fiancé in Bristol. I love baking (although sometimes have more disasters than successes), my bulldog and eating nice food. I dislike bad grammar and being cold!

This blog will mostly be recipes, baking and craft, with a few beauty reviews thrown in for good measure. I’m also getting married in 2014… A right old list of things to blog about then!

My lovely fiancé has just bought me a (drumroll…) bright pink Kitchenaid – yay for me! So standby for lots of cake related blogs coming soon.

Until then, thanks for reading and I hope you stick around for more.

20131128-184904.jpg

6 thoughts on “The Debut

Leave a Reply

