Kitchenaid Bargain Plus Freebies

I had a very exciting delivery today – my first ever Kitchenaid! As a keen (but very amateur) baker, and a slightly obsessive fan of The Great British Bake Off, the Kitchenaid is the holy grail of baking equipment. I got the Raspberry Artisan Kitchenaid, and oh. It. Is. So. Pretty. Bright pink with a lovely sheen to it. Not everybody’s cup of tea in that colour, granted, but absolutely perfect for me. Yay!!

20131128-212300.jpg

20131128-212317.jpg

Kitchenaids are not cheap at the best of times, normally retailing at around £430, however there are a few really good deals at the moment. Most places (for example John Lewis, Debenhams and Lakeland) are giving away a free Kitchenaid Ice Cream Maker Attachment worth £77 when you buy the Artisan Stand Mixer. I haven’t used this yet but have read a few reviews and it is apparently one of the best ice cream makers on the market.

Harts of Stur are doing an amazing deal, some of the mixers are as little as £349.00. The delivery is free and not only do you still get the free ice cream attachment, on top of all this you get a free knife block with 6 knives! Could you need any more incentives?! I got my mixer from this website, so I know it’s no con. The freebies are fab and the item was delivered with no issues the very next day.

If you’re interested click on the link below. The offer is valid until 24th December 2014, or until stocks run out. Hurry!!

I’ve been searching through my recipe books trying to decide what to make first and will make sure I post my first cake made with my new toy! Any suggestions?!

http://www.hartsofstur.com/acatalog/Kitchenaid_Artisan_Mixer.html

FYI – This post isn’t sponsored, I just thought it was an amazing deal 🙂

2 thoughts on “Kitchenaid Bargain Plus Freebies

Leave a Reply

