The One Hundred Club!!

20140122-160157.jpg

This is just a little post to say a big THANK YOU! I’ve hit 100 followers and I’m so grateful for each and every one of you.

When I first started writing this blog only two months ago I didn’t really think anybody would read it, so to have reached one hundred follwers feels like a massive achievement.

I hope you’re enjoying it, and I welcome any feedback from you – I love reading your comments so keep ’em coming!

If you have any post suggestions or recipe requests, I’d love to hear about them. You can contact me on here or email me at meow_2u@hotmail.com.

Kim x

3 thoughts on “The One Hundred Club!!

    • What a lovely message – thanks Claire. Doesn’t seem 5 minutes ago I was writing a 50 followers post! I got your email, glad you like the nail varnish.
      Lola is the star for sure 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

