Stop Press! Nails Inc Mega Deal For One Day Only!

20140220-085646.jpg

I wouldn’t say I’m a beauty junkie as such, but the one thing I do love is my nail varnishes. I probably have in excess of 50 at home *hangs head in shame*. I don’t get to wear them as much as I’d like to at the moment as my job doesn’t allow for it, but I like to pamper my nails when I can.
One of my favourite brands is Nails Inc. I love the way they apply, the variety of colours and their staying power. But at £11 per bottle it’s not a cheap purchase, so I try to only buy the colours I really love.
Nails Inc occasionally have AMAZING one day sales and as luck would have it, there’s one coming up tomorrow!
The deal is 8 nail varnishes for £20 – full price that would cost you £88!!
Nails Inc haven’t confirmed exactly which shades are in the set yet but they are going to be from their Pastel Power set – there are some really fab shades in there.
This is a complete bargain for those who love their nail varnishes. Also, Nails Inc varnishes make great presents – in the past I have given two or three complimentary shades as a birthday gift.
What’s more, P&P is normally £3.95, but if you use the code FREEDELIVERY you can get.. You guessed it… Free delivery!
So, Friday 21st February, put it in your diaries. You’ll need to get in there quick as sets run out quickly.
You can visit the Nails Inc website here. Remember, the deal won’t go live until Friday. Good luck and let me know if you order them!

2 thoughts on “Stop Press! Nails Inc Mega Deal For One Day Only!

  1. Thanks for the heads up. New to nails inc but already In love with their colour pallets! I have the same prob with work – no bright colours. Have snapped me up a neon and nude set for the bargain price of £10 thanks to your post! Neon for the toes, nude for the fingers 🙂

    • Oh cool! That’s great, so glad you found something! I love their colours but the full price bottles are so expensive. They often have a free full size with certain magazines so look out for them! X

Leave a Reply

